Board Members

Board Members are appointed by and responsible to the NSW Department of Primary Industries to ensure that Northern Cemeteries is effectively and efficiently administered as a not-for-profit public service under the Cemeteries and Crematoria Act.

  • Dr John Hewson (Chair)
  • Ms Leah Fricke
  • Ms Kris Hume
  • Mr David Johnson
  • Mr John McCarthy
  • Mr Peter Owens